The Thursday Album – Master of Reality by Black Sabbath

Track list
Sweet Leaf, After Forever, Embryo (Instrumental), Children Of The Grave, Orchid (Instrumental), Lord Of This World, Solitude, Into The Void

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.